VIDEO: ACM New Artists of the Year winner reactions

With the ACM Awards quickly approaching, Carrie Underwood delivered the news to each winner of the ACM New Artist categories (male, female, and group) this morning! Watch Luke Combs, LANco, and Ashley McBryde find out they won! 

User: Luke Combs To: link


User: LANCO To: link


User: Ashley McBryde To: link


The ACM Awards are set for April 7th, and will air at 7pm on channel 6 (CBS)!